Hello world! Let’s get started!

May 27, 2007 at 2:06 pm Leave a comment

Welcome to Alice’s Biotechnology Blog (and more), my blog devoted to stories in science and technology. 

I have been interested in learning how things work since I was a little kid.  It is always a dream of my to be involved in science. When I immigrated to Canada at the age of 14, I got to know computer, internet, and other cool things in technology.  With new discoveries and developments in these fields everyday, there is no end to what we can learn!  The goal of this blog is to keep track of what I have learned and to keep me motivated. 

I hope this blog will be informative and also interesting. Come back often and have fun! Now let’s get started!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

quorum sensing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2007
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts


